Bhubaneswar Buzz

Odisha women win National Rugby Championship thrashing West Bengal 27-5

all india rugby champ bhubaneswar buzz

Defending champion Odisha women team emerged champion of the three-day long Senior National 7-a-side Rugby Championship in Patna. They defeated West Bengal in the final. Odisha scored five tri and the team pipped West Bengal by 27-5 points.