Bhubaneswar Buzz

Bhubaneswar Sainik School is National Hockey Champions in All Indian Sainik School Championship

all india sainik school hockey winners bhubaneswar

In All India Sainik School Hockey Tournament held at Sainik School Kapurthala, Punjab from 24 Aug to 30 Aug 2015, The cadets of Sainik School Bhubaneswar emerged as champions and directly qualified for national level ‘Nehru Cup’.