Bhubaneswar Buzz

First ever Odisha Snooker Premier League starts this September 2nd

odisha snooker premier league bbsrbuzz

The First ever Odisha Snooker Premier League will see four franchises competing for the winning amount of Rs 60,000 from September 2 to 6. Jerseys with team logos and merchandise of the four teams were unveiled at Vintage Club, which is also the hosting the event along with Mahavir Group of Institutions.

There are four teams for the premier league – Q-ing Saddles owned by Autojinx, Baize Rulers owned by Blue Tech Products, Purple Squirrel owned by Purple Squirrel and Blue Hawks owned by JS Industries and Cresco Constructors.

Also Read : Odisha girls represent 30% of India Junior Women Hockey Team